Editors and Staff

JSteam sections are supported by our in-house editorial team, which is led by lead editor Dr. Ayesha Fahim. The editorial team leaders and editorial section managers handle preliminary checks and other administrative tasks before passing manuscripts on to the section editors for full review.

Editorial Director

Dr. Ayesha Fahim

BDS, MPhil ,MME, PhD
Head of Department Oral Biology
The University of Lahore, Pakistan
editor@jsteam.org ORCID ID: 0000-0003-2764-882X

Scientific Editor

Dr. Ahsan Sethi

BDS, MPH, MHPE, PhD (Medical Education)
Associate Professor QU Health
Qatar University, Qatar
asethi@qu.edu.qa ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9176-3254

‚Ā†Editorial Board Member

Dr. Fahim Haider Jafari

MBBS, MPhil, PhD (Anatomy) Professor Superior University Pakistan fahimjafari@gmail.com ORCID id: 0000-0002-7105-452X

Dr. Jabeen Fayyaz

MD, FCPS, MCPS, MHPE, PhD Assistant Professor University of Toronto Canada Jabeen.fayyaz@gmail.com ORCID id: 0000-0002-2560-9926

Dr. Artak Heboyan

BDS, MSC, PhD Associate Professor Yerevan StateMedical University Armenia heboyan.artak@gmail.com ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8329-3205

Dr. Waqas Sami

BSc, MSC, PhD (Biostatistics) Assistant Professor Doha University Qatar waqas@qu,edu,qa ORCID ID: 0000-0001-7948-1190

Dr. Arbaz Sajjad

BDS, MDS, PhD (Dental Biomaterials) Assistant Professor arbaz@pidc.edu.my ORCID id: 0000-0002-2047-0435

Dr. Ayesha Fatima

PhD Bioinformatics Researcher Sabanci University Turkey ayshafatmakhan@gmail.com ORCID id: 0000-0002-3181-2680

Dr. Khadija Munawar

BSc, MSc, PhD (Chemistry) Assistant Professor National University of Science and Technology Pakistan khadija.munawar@sns.nust.edu.pk ORCID ID: 0000-0002-6929-206X

Dr. Waqar M. Naqvi

PhD Physiotherapy Assistant Professor Gulf Medical University United Arab Emirates dr.waqar@gmu.ac.ae ORCID Id: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4484-8225

Advisory Board Member

Dr. Syed Habibullah Hussaini

PhD (Bio-ethics / Medical Ethics) University of Texas United States of America husaini1982@gmail.com ORCID id: 0000-0002-9362-487X

Dr. Calvin Saeed

BSc, MBA (Management) Senior Scientist Johnson and Johnson Innovative Medicine United States of America calvinsaeed@gmail.com ORCID id: 0009-0006-5167-7152

Dr. Azhar Iqbal

BDS,FCPS, FDS RCS, FICD, MFDS RCSED, MFDS RCPS, MFDT RCSED, PGCerMedEdu,MAcadMed Consultant Restorative Dentistry Jouf University Saudi Arabia drazhariqbal24@gmail.com ORCID id: 0000-0002-4769-6653

Dr. Mohammad Haseeb

PhD Economics Associate Researcher Wuhan University China haseeb.ecb@gmail.com ORCID id: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6229-8242

Editorial Team Lead

Dr. Riccardo Gassino

BS, MSc, PhD (Biomedical Engineering) Head of AI Medics3D Italy riccardo.gassino@outlook.it ORCID ID: 000-0001-5535-6664

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Khursheed Alam

BDS, PGT, Ph.D, FDTFEd, FDS RCPS Jouf University
Saudi Arabia dralam@gmail.com
ORCID Id: 0000-0001-7131-1752

Open Access Publishing for the Scientific Community

Maximizing the impact of research through openness. Because science works best when research is open.